Hawa thami thi zaroor lekin..


Hawa thami thi zaroor lekin…bari hi muddat guzar chuki thi…

who shaam bhi jaise sisak rahi thi …k zard patton ko aandhion ne…

Ajeeb Qissa suna diya tha…k jisko sun kar tamaam patte…

sisak rahe thay bilak rahe thay…

Najane kis "saanhey” k ghum mein…shajar jarron se ukhar chuke thay…

bohat talasha tha hum ne tumko…

Har ek rasta…har ek waadi…har ek parbat…har ek ghaati…

kahein se teri khabar nahi aayi…

To keh ke yeh hum ne dil ko taala…”hawa thame gayi to dekh lein gay”…

hum us ke raston ko dhond lein gay mager humari ye "khush khyali”…

Jo hum ko barbaad kar gayi thi…hawa thami thi zaroor lakin…

"bari hi mudat guzar chuki thi”…humare balon ke janglon mein safayd chandni utar chuki thi

falk pe tare nahi rahe thay…gulab Pyaray nahi rahe thay…

wo jin se basti thi dil ki basti…”wo log saray nahi rahe thay…

magar ye "almiya” sab se baala tar tha…

"k Hum tumhare nahi rahe thay”…

"k tum humare nahi rahe thay”…

Hawa thami thi zaroor lekin…bari hi muddat guzar chuki thi

(by: Dr. Tauqeer Ali Tirmzi)

21 خیالات “Hawa thami thi zaroor lekin..” پہ

      • Respected mis , Assalam o alaikum and stay blessed, thanks for the appreciation about poetry” Hawa thami the zaroor laikin,” i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i would like to correct your good self that the poetry you are referring to is not that of any Saima Sadiq, its my title poem of my book Hawa thami the zaroor laikin, and inshAllah the book will be in market within two months ahead from now inshaAllah. thanks again for appreciation. if you have any further query you may write to me at my postal address. Dr tauqeer ali Tirmzi, PO Box #1, mansehra. this is the official address of the office of literary magazine ” shehr o sukhan” whos editor is honorable Mr. Jan Alam and first time my poem was published in this magazine wherefrom the people took it and floated on mobile networks as well as internet blogs. you may also write to me at my e mail ( tirmzi1@ hotmail.com) or at my cell. 03335576937. very honest regards. truly, Dr.Tauqeer ali tirmzi

    • Respected mis Asma, Assalam o alaikum and stay blessed, thanks for the appreciation about poetry” Hawa thami the zaroor laikin,” i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i would like to correct some readers who mentioned in your reply as the poem being that of some saima sadiq. i wold like to inform your good self that the poetry you are referring to is not that of any Saima Sadiq, its my title poem of my book Hawa thami the zaroor laikin, and inshAllah the book will be in market within two months ahead from now inshaAllah. thanks again for appreciation. if you have any further query you may write to me at my postal address. Dr tauqeer ali Tirmzi, PO Box #1, mansehra. this address is the office of literary magazine ” shehr o sukhan” whose editor is honorable Mr. Jan Alam sahib. this poem was first published in shehr o sukhan and from there the people took it and floated on the mobile networds as well as the internet blogs. i am so thankful to my Allah that my poem has been so much appriciated across the country and i felt the need of publishing my book whose title poem is Hawa thami the zaroor lekin. for any further query you may also write to me at my e mail ( tirmzi1@ hotmail.com) or at my cell. 03335576937. very honest regards. truly, Dr.Tauqeer ali tirmzi

    • Respected mis tania qamar, Assalam o alaikum and stay blessed, thanks for the appreciation about poetry” Hawa thami the zaroor laikin,” i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i would like to correct your good self that the poetry you are referring to is not that of any Saima Sadiq, its my title poem of my book Hawa thami the zaroor laikin, and inshAllah the book will be in market within two months ahead from now inshaAllah. thanks again for appreciation. if you have any further query you may write to me at my postal address. Dr tauqeer ali shah, PO Box #1, mansehra. at the office of literary magazine ” shehr o sukhan” you may also write to me at my e mail ( tirmzi1@ hotmail.com) or at my cell. 03335576937. very honest regards. truly, Dr.Tauqeer ali tirmzi

    • Respected mis , Assalam o alaikum and stay blessed, thanks for the appreciation about poetry” Hawa thami the zaroor laikin,” i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i would like to correct your good self that the poetry you are referring to is not that of any Saima Sadiq, its my title poem of my book Hawa thami the zaroor laikin, and inshAllah the book will be in market within two months ahead from now inshaAllah. thanks again for appreciation. if you have any further query you may write to me at my postal address. Dr tauqeer ali Tirmzi, PO Box #1, mansehra. this is the official address of the office of literary magazine ” shehr o sukhan” whos editor is honorable Mr. Jan Alam and first time my poem was published in this magazine wherefrom the people took it and floated on mobile networks as well as internet blogs. you may also write to me at my e mail ( tirmzi1@ hotmail.com) or at my cell. 03335576937. very honest regards. truly, Dr.Tauqeer ali tirmzi

    • Respected mis sara khan, Assalam o alaikum and stay blessed, thanks for the appreciation about poetry” Hawa thami the zaroor laikin,” i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i would like to correct your good self that the poetry you are referring to is not that of any Saima Sadiq, its my title poem of my book Hawa thami the zaroor laikin, and inshAllah the book will be in market within two months ahead from now inshaAllah. thanks again for appreciation. if you have any further query you may write to me at my postal address. Dr tauqeer ali Tirmzi, PO Box #1, mansehra. this is the official address of the office of literary magazine ” shehr o sukhan” whos editor is honorable Mr. Jan Alam and first time my poem was published in this magazine wherefrom the people took it and floated on mobile networks as well as internet blogs. you may also write to me at my e mail ( tirmzi1@ hotmail.com) or at my cell. 03335576937. very honest regards. truly, Dr.Tauqeer ali tirmzi

    • Respected mis shaista, Assalam o alaikum and stay blessed, thanks for the appreciation about poetry” Hawa thami the zaroor laikin,” i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i would like to correct your good self that the poetry you are referring to is not that of any Saima Sadiq, its my title poem of my book Hawa thami the zaroor laikin, and inshAllah the book will be in market within two months ahead from now inshaAllah. thanks again for appreciation. if you have any further query you may write to me at my postal address. Dr tauqeer ali Tirmzi, PO Box #1, mansehra. this is the official address of the office of literary magazine ” shehr o sukhan” whos editor is honorable Mr. Jan Alam and first time my poem was published in this magazine wherefrom the people took it and floated on mobile networks as well as internet blogs. you may also write to me at my e mail ( tirmzi1@ hotmail.com) or at my cell. 03335576937. very honest regards. truly, Dr.Tauqeer ali tirmzi

  1. assalam o alaikum first of all i would like to say that all glories be to allah the most merciful and the most gracious and generous. alkhamdulillah me his such a humble servant has been so blessed by his bestowal that he made me able to write such a stuff which is liked by so many people alkhamdulillah i am nothing it is all just allahs grant to me, a nothing being.
    secondly i will request entire my honourable readers to please use to write down my name as well down my this poem "hawa thamee the zarur laikan”, am so happy that my title peom is very much appreciated uptill now though it was first published in SHEHR O SUKHAN in 2002. and inshaallah soon my book with this title name will be in the market inshaallah. this is my title poem i am grateful to readers for liking. thank you very much again and lots lots of love.. best regards.dr.tauqeer ali tirmzi. 03335576937 .. taalab e dua.

  2. i request the honourable readers , for God sake done put the fake names with my poem, this is my title poem and my book is in the process of publishing, inshaAllah it will be soon in the market. and this poem is not of any SAIMA SADIQ, i am Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, i have myself read this poem on FM100 along with Sarmad Khan as a co host of his show in year 2007. it is on the record.. so please remember, that religiously as well it is so wrong to propagate any statement without confirmation. it is my poem and any body can call me for confirmation at my cell 03335576937……………taalab e dua, Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi

  3. for confirmation you may go for my book in the market, my first book name is ” HAWA THAMI THE ZAROOR LAIKEN” and this poem is my title poem. i am so so much disappointed by the words of some of my brothers and sisters who without any confirmation link my poem with the name of others…………..i also request mis saima sadiq that she must also condemn on the blog that the people who are quoting her name with my poem are doing ethically and religiously wrong…………i hope that honourable readers when read my book , they will difinitely like my other poems as well, mashaAllah my entire stuff is marvellous. taabl e dua, Dr. tauqeer Ali tirmzi. ( 03335576937)

  4. the poem ” hawa thami the zaroor laiken” is the title poem of my book,” HAWA THAMI THEE ZAROOR LEKIN” so please correct it that this poem ,” hawa thami the zaroor lekin” is written by Dr.Tauqeer Ali tirmzi, that is me, if any body have any doubt,, he//she can get my book from parket, or contact me for confirmation on my cell, 03335576937, or write to me at my email ( tirmzi1 at hot mail dot com)… best regards. and taalab e dua, Dr.tauqeer ali tirmzi

جواب دیں

