Tere Naal Kyun Laiyan Akhiyan


I Came to My Beloveds House Tripping Through Streets.
I Keep Finding You While Rubbing My Eyes.
Beloved , How May i Tell You Why i Loved You.

Oh, Selfish i am tangled in your Love.
I Can See Your Face Only , Otherwise I am Blind.
Beloved , How May i Tell You Why i Loved You.

There are Nights in My Days.
There are Lots of Regrets.
Its your fault that i became fond of you.

How May i Tell this Little Heart Why i Fell in Love With You.
Everything in this Universe Knows the Situation of Beloveds Heart.
I am a Whimsical Person , How did i Attract Your Heart?

How May i Tell this Little Heart Why i Fell in Love With You.
Why i Fell in Your Love

جواب دیں

